Skip to product information
1 of 5

Wolf Girl Series 4 Book Bundle

Wolf Girl Series 4 Book Bundle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Over 21,000 5-Star Ratings

Regular price $7.99
Regular price $17.99 Sale price $7.99
Sale Sold out
  • Purchase the E-Book/Audiobook Instantly
  • Receive Download Link to your e-mail directly from BookFunnel
  • Send to Preferred Device and Start Reading!

Get the complete Wolf Girl Series!

Books included in bundle:
  • Wolf Girl
  • Lost Girl
  • Alpha Girl 
  • Mated Girl

Series Synopsis


When my parents were banished from Wolf City before I was born, I thought there was no way I would ever live in a pack again. Cuffed, with my shifter magic bound, I was forced to go to school with witches and vampires in order to keep my true nature from coming out.

Then I met him. Sawyer Hudson.

The Alpha’s son was visiting the Delphi College for Magically Banished Youth and spotted me. He took one look at me, and an hour later, I was being pulled out of school, taken into Wolf City and leaving my parents and everything I knew behind.

It’s the Alpha’s son’s selection year, the year he must pick a mate, and every female aged 18-22 must be in attendance. I’ve landed myself in the middle of Werewolf Bachelor, and just when I think I’ve got a handle on things, Sawyer releases my cuffs, unbinds my magic, and sees what I really am.

The problem is, I don’t know what this creature is that I transform into. It’s not an ordinary werewolf, that’s for damn sure.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Marian Bennet

Really enjoyed the Wolf Girl series on audio.

Fantastic reads!

Loved these books. Will be back for more!